Club Officials & Committee

Honorary President: Bob Wilson O.B.E.

ASSC MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Club Officers & Post-holders

Chair:
Chris Alexander chairman AT arsenalscotland.com
Vice-Chair:
Linda Collie lsharpe57 AT gmail.com
Secretary:
Martin O’Donnell clubsecretary AT arsenalscotland.com
Treasurer:
Alan Speed payments AT arsenalscotland.com
 
Membership Manager:
Mike Buchanan musselburghmick AT hotmail.co.uk
Ticket Manager:
Martin O’Donnell clubsecretary AT arsenalscotland.com
Comms Convenor:
Peter Burnhill peter.burnhill AT gmail.com

Regional Representatives

Ayrshire

Ally Richardson goonerallyr91 AT gmail.com

Dumfries & Galloway

Nathan Moloney nathan.moloney AT live.co.uk

Dundee and Angus

Billy Mitchell billydufc AT gmail.com

Edinburgh & Lothians

Peter Burnhill peter.burnhill AT gmail.com
Angela Kidd angelakidd25 AT yahoo.co.uk
Jamie Lynch jlynch2302 AT gmail.com
Liam Finn lfinn777 AT gmail.com
Ryan Mills rdmills88 AT hotmail.com

Fife

Mike Buchanan musselburghmick AT hotmail.co.uk
Tich Wighton r_wighton AT hotmail.com

Glasgow and West of Scotland

Gav Glover gavin_glover AT hotmail.co.uk
Ant Maley antmaley AT gmail.com
Eric Mutasa slicriczw AT yahoo.com

Grampian and Northeast

Linda Collie lsharpe57 AT gmail.com
Caz Moir cazolinemoir AT gmail.com
Colin Shanks colinshanks AT outlook.com

 Perth

Jason MacDonald jmcdonald567 AT btinternet.com