ASSC Committee

As with all well run organisations we have a Committee:

Honorary President: Bob Wilson O.B.E.

Chairman: Mike Buchanan: chairman@arsenalscotland.com 

Secretary: clubsecretary@arsenalscotland.com 

Treasurer: Alan Speed – payments@arsenalscotland.com

Committee and Regional Representatives:

Ryan Mills – Edinburgh & Lothians rdmills88@hotmail.co.uk
Jamie Lynch – Edinburgh and Lothians jlynch2302@gmail.com
Chris Alexander – Fife chris.alexander1967@googlemail.com
Tich Wighton – Fife r_wighton@hotmail.com
Danny Coyle – Grampian and North East dcoyle@hotmail.co.uk
Caroline Moir – Grampian and North East caroline@cmoir.wanadoo.co.uk
Colin Shanks – Grampian and North East shanksieboy@hotmail.co.uk
Mark O’Connell – Glasgow and West of Scotland mark.oconnell@rocketmail.com
Eric Mutasa – Glasgow and West of Scotland slicriczw@yahoo.com
Chris Golding – Glasgow and West of Scotland christy_gunner@hotmail.co.uk
Charles Brooker – Borders (and merchandise). charlesbrooker@gmail.com
Martin O’Donnell – Ticket manager modp99@gmail.com