As with all well run organisations we have a Committee:

Honorary President: Bob Wilson O.B.E.

Chairman: Mike Buchanan: 

Secretary: Caz Moir: 

Treasurer: Alan Speed:

Committee and Regional Representatives:

Ryan Mills – Edinburgh & Lothians
Jamie Lynch – Edinburgh and Lothians
Chris Alexander – Fife
Tich Wighton – Fife
Linda Sharpe – Grampian and North East                                                         Caz Moir – Grampian and North East                                                       Colin Shanks – Grampian and North East
Mark O’Connell – Glasgow and West of Scotland
Eric Mutasa – Glasgow and West of Scotland
Chris Golding – Glasgow and West of Scotland
Martin O’Donnell – Ticket manager